St. John's Lodge Officers 2016/2017

 

Office Name Phone Email
Worshipful Master V.W. Bro. Scott Hodges 905-818-7190   

s_chodges@hotmail.ca

 

Secretary R. W. Bro. Allan Quainton  905-309-1655    allan.quainton@sympatico.ca
Senior  Warden Bro.  Stuart Quainton 289-808-0491  squainton@hotmail.com
Junior Warden Bro. Cole Fawcett 905-870-3893 colefawcett@hotmail.com
Treasurer                  W. Bro. Robert Pearce 905-526-1698 robertpearce71@hotmail.com
Chaplain Bro.  AndrewHalasz                                                               905-869-0358 androssh@me.com
Senior Deacon               Bro. David MacKay 905-923-6045 david@completerentals.ca
Junior Deacon Bro. David Young 905-544-0714 dyoung13@cogeco.ca
Inner Guard Bro.  Eric Ivankovich 289-2601994 epivankovich@hotmail.com
D. of Ceremonies R. W. Bro. T. Roy Binns 905-632-4044 trbinns@aol.com
Organist R. W. Bro. Ken Adamson 905-522-1622 manager@scottishriteclub.ca
Tyler W. Bro. Bern Cowan 905-385-5510  
Senior Steward Bro.  Joel Konik
 
905-348-1972       konik_joel@hotmail.com
Junior Steward