Trafalgar Lodge Officers

Office Name Phone Email
W.M. W. Bro. Ken Harrower 905-808-9950 wm_trafalgar@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
I.P.M. W. Bro. D.Bruce Yake 905-844-1959 cf-dby@sympatico.ca
S.W. W. Bro. Bob Dunne 905-825-0554 rdunne9@cogeco.ca
J.W. Bro. Mark Brooks 905-272-8295 towman2008@hotmail.com
Chaplain V.W. Bro. Pat Selnes 905-467-5493 pselnes33@gmail.com
Treas. Bro. Kirk Schneider 905-849-6779 kirk.schneider@nbc.ca
Sec. W. Bro. James Evans 905-582-7228 sec_trafalgar@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
D of C   W. Bro. John Williams 905-847-2676 williamshome@cogeco.ca
S.D. Bro. Mike Trax 647-922-5068 mike_trax@yahoo.ca
J.D. Bro. Dio DeBrito 416-835-6695 diodebrito@gmail.com
I.G. Bro. Ron Thompson 905-825-8286 rthompson5@cogeco.ca
Tyler W. Bro. Larry Sigmundson 905-842-1631 larry.sigmundson@gmail.com
S.S. Bro. Ted Green 905-825-2254 tedgreen@bell.net
J.S. Bro. Basil Hermanus 905-845-5412 basilhermanus@gmail.com
Historian. W. Bro. Roy Oldfield 905-847-2062 roldfield@cogeco.ca
       
Auditor V. W. Bro. Shavak Madon (Freny)    
Auditor W. Bro. Aspi Jafrabad (Baktawar)    

 

Committee Chairmen

Committee Chairman Phone
Benevolence, Sick & Visitation W. Bro. Bob Dunne 905-825-0554
Instruction & Masonic Education V. W. Bro. Pat Selnes 905-467-5493
Mentors Programme V. W. Bro. Pat Selnes 905-467-5493
Social Activities Bro Mark Brooks 905-272-8295
Childrens Christmas Party Bro. Reid Brown 905-632-2489
MasoniC.H.I.P. W. Bro. John Williams 905-847-2676
Blood Donors Bro. Michael Trax 647-922-5068
Masonic Board of Relief Rep R. W. Bro. Doug Clouse 905-332-0758
Central Masonic Bureau Rep W. Bro. Jim Evans 905-582-7228
Oakville Masonic Hall Rep V. W. Bro. Dennis Thacker 905-844-7390