District A Officers

Grand Lodge Officers - 2018

Office Name
Grand Master M. W. Bro. Paul E. Todd
Deputy Grand Master R. W. Bro.  David J. Cameron
Grand Secretary M. W. Bro. D. Garry  Dowling
Grand Steward V. W. Bro. Michael De.Abreau
Advisor R. W. Bro. Eric Marshall
Advisor R. W. Bro. R. Larry Hinkley
Advisor R. W. Bro. Michael Kirk
Advisor R. W. Bro. Michael Kirk

 

District Officers 2018-19

Office Name Phone E-mail
District Deputy Grand Master R. W. Bro. Ian L. Anderson 289-239-8896 ddgm18@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
District Secretary W. Bro. Norman W. Staryk 905-383-0758 secretary18@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
District Treasurer R. W. Bro. Allan Quainton    
Chaplain V. W. Bro. Al Baker 905-679-1782 aabaker@quickclic.net
Benevolence & Masonic Foundation  W. Bro. Doug McHaffie 905-336-2593 doug_mchaffie@sympatico.ca
Blood Donors  W. Bro. Blaine Stafford 905-730-9353 blaine.stafford@yahoo.com
District Webmaster V. W. Bro. Paraag Suchak 647-271-2875 psuchak@gmail.com
Lodge Resources W. Bro. Colin Cooper 905-577-5424 zeagletechdiver@gmail.com
Cornerstone Lodges W. Bro. Mark Kapitan 905-309-9510 mwk0331@hotmail.com
Lodge Buildings  W. Bro. Scott Laing 519-546-3331 the4laings@rogers.com
Masonichip  W. Bro. John Williams 905-847-2676 fromwilliamshome@gmail.com
Regalia  W. Bro. Roy Oldfield 905-847-2062 roldfield1@cogeco.ca
Photographer W. Bro. Ted Cambridge 905-388-8875 tedcambridge53@gmail.com
Publication & Education  W. Bro. Andy Walczak 905-599-0440 andy.walczak@gmail.com
Historian Bro. Sandy MacMillan 905-578-6968 on4fun@sympatico.ca
Food Drive Challenge W. Bro. Vladimir Khayutin 905-966-2291 vkhayutin@gmail.com

 

2018 Past Masters Association Officers

Office Name   E-mail
President W. Bro. Gary Magwood   gary.magwood@gmail.com
Secretary V. W. Bro. Allan Hale   haleville@sympatico.ca
Treasurer R. W. Bro. Geoffrey Allan   geoff@comnect.com

 

Craft Association officers

Office Name   E-mail
President V. W. Bro. Tim Corrin   corrin.tim@cogeco.ca