District A Officers

Grand Lodge Officers

Office Name
Grand Master M. W. Bro. Paul E. Todd
Deputy Grand Master R. W. Bro.  David J. Cameron
Grand Secretary M. W. Bro. Terence Shand
Grand Steward V. W. Bro. John Worman
Advisor R. W. Bro. Larry Hinkley
Advisor R. W. Bro. Jeffrey Baker
Advisor R. W. Bro. Zavar Byramjee

 

District Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
District Deputy Grand Master R. W. Bro. Eric Marshall 905-220-0182 ddgm17@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
District Secretary W. Bro. Michael DeAbreau 905-975-4123 secretary17@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
District Chaplain W. Bro. Walter MacCalman 905-639-3495 maccalman@cogeco.ca
District Benevolence Chairman W. Bro. Craig Pye 905-320-0513 cpye2@cogeco.ca
District Blood Donors Chairman W. Bro. Ross McPhail 905-617-2612 rossmcphail@gmail.com

District Lodge Resources

W. Bro. Roy Oldfield 905-847-2062 roldfield1@cogeco.ca
District Masonic Foundation Chairman W. Bro. Craig Pye 905-320-2612 cpye2@cogeco.ca
District Webmaster V. W. Bro. Paraag Suchak 647-271-2875 psuchak@gmail.com
District Education & Publications Chairman  W. Bro. Roy Oldfield 905-847-2062 roldfield1@cogeco.ca
District Regalia Chairman W. Bro. Scott Laing 519-546-3331 the4laings@rogers.com
District Lodge Buildings Chairman W. Bro. Ian Anderson 289-239-8896 ianderson7@cogeco.ca
District Masonichip Chairman W. Bro. John Williams TBD TBD
District Photographer W. Bro. Matthew Maennling 905-592-1128 maennling@mac.com
District Charity Fundraiser Chairman W. Bro. Nicholas Laine 905-681-7664 burlingtonlodgewm@gmail.com
District Food Drive Chairman W. Bro. Vladimir Khayutin  905-966-2291 vkhayutin@gmail.com

 

2016 Past Masters Association Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
President W. Bro. Ray Corrin 905-545-6935 rcorrin11@cogeco.ca
Secretary W. Bro. Harley Auty 289-239-91291 hdauty@cogeco.ca
Treasurer R. W. Bro. Robert E. Kerr 905-945-0132 bobkerr@sympatico.ca

 

2016 Craft Association Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
President V. W. Bro. Tim Corrin 905-389-2515 corrin.tim@cogeco.ca
Secretary W. Bro. Raymond Corrin 905-545-6935 rcorrin11@cogeco.ca
Treasurer W. Bro. Hal Hobbs 905-572-5417 halh2001@gmail.com