District A Officers

Grand Lodge Officers

Office Name
Grand Master M. W. Bro. John C. Green
Deputy Grand Master R. W. Bro.  Paul E. Todd
Grand Secretary M. W. Bro. Terence Shand
Member of the Board of General Purpose R. W. Bro. Steven E. Warren
Grand Registrar R. W. Bro. Edward T. Evans
Grand Steward V. W. Bro. Harry B. Mitchell II
Assistant Grand Chaplain V. W. Bro. John Patrick Selnes
Advisor to the DDGM R. W. Bro. David Midgley
Advisor to the DDGM R. W. Bro. Allan Quainton
Advisor to the DDGM V. W. Bro. Lawrence Crooks

 

District Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
District Deputy Grand Master R. W. Bro. R. Larry Hinkley 905-512-4881 ddgm16@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
District Secretary W. Bro. John Worman 905-538-9266 secretary16@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
District Chaplain W. Bro. Brian Agnew 416-709-5373 brianagnew@sympatico.ca
District Benevolence Chairman W. Bro. Mario Andelic 905-658-8650 andelic.plumbing@live.com
District Blood Donors Chairman W. Bro. Peter Lesser 289-396-5530 plesser1@cogeco.ca
District Historian W. Bro. Jimmy D. Crowe 905-741-7500 jimmy.crowe@authenticroof.com
District Lodge Resources Chairman W. Bro. Nicholas Laine 905-681-7664 burlingtonlodgewm@gmail.com
District Communication Chairman W. Bro. Roy Oldfield 905-847-2062 roldfield1@cogeco.ca
District Masonic Foundation Chairman W. Bro. Ian Anderson 289-239-8869 ianderson7@cogeco.ca
District Webmaster V. W. Bro. Paraag Suchak 647-271-2875 psuchak@gmail.com
District Education & Publications Chairman R. W. Bro. John Hough 905-875-4433 johnjunehough@aol.com
District Regalia Chairman W. Bro. Matthew Maennling 905-592-1128 maennling@mac.com
District Lodge Buildings Chairman W. Bro. Eric Marshall 905-220-0182 emarshall2827@yahoo.ca
District Masonichip Chairman W. Bro. Doug Hare 905-825-0755 dhare@cogeco.ca
District Photographer W. Bro. Mike Quinn 905-512-8261 quinnny13@hotmail.com
District Treasurer R. W. Bro. Allan Quainton 905-309-1655 allan.quainton@sympatico.ca
District Piper W. Bro. Ken Allan 905-996-1844 kenallan9@gmail.com

 

Past Masters Association Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
President W. Bro. Ray Corrin 905-545-6935 rcorrin11@cogeco.ca
Secretary W. Bro. Harley Auty 289-239-91291 hdauty@cogeco.ca
Treasurer R. W. Bro. Robert E. Kerr 905-945-0132 bobkerr@sympatico.ca

 

Craft Association Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
President V. W. Bro. Tim Corrin 905-389-2515 corrin.tim@cogeco.ca
Secretary W. Bro. Raymond Corrin 905-545-6935 rcorrin11@cogeco.ca
Treasurer W. Bro. Hal Hobbs 905-572-5417 halh2001@gmail.com