District A Officers

Grand Lodge Officers

Office Name
Grand Master M. W. Bro. Paul E. Todd
Deputy Grand Master R. W. Bro.  David J. Cameron
Grand Secretary M. W. Bro. Terence Shand
Grand Steward V. W. Bro. John Worman
Advisor R. W. Bro. Larry Hinkley
Advisor R. W. Bro. Jeffrey Baker
Advisor R. W. Bro. Zavar Byramjee
Advisor Michael Kirk

 

District Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
District Deputy Grand Master R. W. Bro. Eric Marshall 905-220-0182 ddgm17@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
District Secretary W. Bro. Michael DeAbreau 905-975-4123 secretary17@hamiltondistrictamasons.org
District Chaplain W. Bro. Walter MacCalman 905-639-3495 maccalman@cogeco.ca
District Benevolence Chairman W. Bro. Craig Pye 905-634-1137 cpye2@cogeco.ca
District Blood Donors Chairman W. Bro. Ross McPhail 905-617-2612 rossmcphail@gmail.com

District Lodge Resources

W. Bro. Roy Oldfield 905-847-2062 roldfield1@cogeco.ca
District Masonic Foundation Chairman W. Bro. Craig Pye 905-634-1137 cpye2@cogeco.ca
District Webmaster V. W. Bro. Paraag Suchak 647-271-2875 psuchak@gmail.com
District Education & Publications Chairman  W. Bro. Roy Oldfield 905-847-2062 roldfield1@cogeco.ca
District Regalia Chairman W. Bro. Scott Laing 519-546-3331 the4laings@rogers.com
District Lodge Buildings Chairman W. Bro. Ian Anderson 289-239-8896 ianderson7@cogeco.ca
District Masonichip Chairman W. Bro. John Williams 905-847-2676 williamshome@cogeco.ca
District Photographer W. Bro. Ted Cambridge 905-388-8875 tedcambridge53@gmail.com
District Charity Fundraiser Chairman W. Bro. Nicholas Laine 416-524-5108 burlingtonlodgewm@gmail.com
District Food Drive Chairman W. Bro. Vladimir Khayutin  905-966-2291 vkhayutin@gmail.com

 

2016 Past Masters Association Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
President R. W. Bro. John K. Johnston 905-573-1056 johnstonjk@gmail.com

 

2016 Craft Association Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
President V. W. Bro. Tim Corrin 905-548-9523 corrin.tim@cogeco.ca