Menu Close


Hamilton District A has fourteen lodges. These are located in Hamilton, Millgrove, Burlington, Campbellville, Milton and Oakville.

View Hamilton District A Lodges in a larger map

Lodge Name & NumberCityUsual Meeting Day
The Barton No. 6Hamilton2nd Wednesday
St John’s No. 40Hamilton3rd Thursday
St. Clair No. 135Milton1st Thursday
Burlington No. 165Burlington1st Wednesday
Waterdown No. 357Millgrove3rd Tuesday
Oakville No. 400Oakville1st Tuesday
Dundurn No. 475Hamilton1st Monday
Tuscan No. 551Hamilton1st Thursday
Campbell No. 603Campbellville1st Tuesday
Beach No. 639Burlington2nd Tuesday
Brant No. 663Burlington3rd Monday
Claude M. Kent No. 681Oakville2nd Wednesday
Trafalgar No. 712Oakville2nd Thursday
Wellington Square No. 725Burlington2nd Thursday